SCS Online Tracking
You can track your shipments online now by entering the shipment airwaybill numbers in the box provided here. You may enter up to 10 airwaybill numbers, but please use a space or press "Enter" on your keyboard to separate them.

Big5 GB     
Global Offices
Europe
United Kingdom
United Kingdom
SCS Dragonet
Unit 5 Tims Boatyard, Timsway, Staines, Middlesex, TW18 3 JY, United Kingdom
Tel: 44(0)1784 488 248
Fax: 44(0)1784 441 177
Email: pods@scs-dragonet.com
Contact Person: 
Calvin (calvin@scs-dragonet.com)
Vivian (vivian@scs-dragonet.com)

France
France
SCS Dragonet France
8-10 Rue Des Bles, Ateliers Nouveaux Zac Montjoie, 93210 Saint Denis La Plaine, France
Tel: 33-1-49460650
Fax: 33-1-49460520
Email: operations@dragonet.fr
Contact Person: 
Mr. Philippe Thomas - Managing Director (philippe@dragonet.fr)
Pascal - Customer Service (pascal@dragonet.fr)

Spain
Spain
Cacesa (IBExpress)
Centro de Carga Aerea Madrid-Barajas Parcela 1.3b 28042 Madrid
Tel: 91 312 01 51/48
Fax: 91 312 01 50
Email: customer2@cacesa.com
Contact Person: 
Mr. Ralph Haro - Operations Manager (rmichaud@cacesa.com)
Mr. Jorge Alonso - International Network Manager (jdelaosa@cacesa.com)
Ms. Pilar Moya - Customer Service Manager (pmoya@cacesa.com)

Germany
Germany
GDSK - Gesellschaft Der Schnellkuriere
Dieselstrasse 27, D-49076 Osnabruck, Germany
Tel: 49 541 91222-0
Fax: 49 211 580 50122
Email: gdsk@gdsk.de
Contact Person: 
Edward T. Humberston - ManagingDirectorIlka Hillen - Manager

Close